Buy Online Ricky Ross - Trouble Came Looking White

Ricky Ross

Trouble Came Looking White VinylAlbum

Heavyweight LP £20.00

Release Date: 30/08/2019

Discs: 1

Ricky Ross first came to fame as the lead singer of the Scottish rock band Deacon Blue, who released a top 20 album, had three singles A listed on BBC Radio 2 and sold out their UK tours.

Trouble Came Looking is his solo album, described as modern folk – exploring capitalism and banking crisis from the perspective of the everyday man.

Highlights include ‘Now I Smoke, Like I Used To Pray’, ‘Good Man’ ‘The Fear’ and is presented on 180g white vinyl with printed inner sleeve.

Side A

1. Trouble Came Looking For Me
2. Now I Smoke, Like I Used To Pray
3. Any Drug Will Do
4. The Fear
5. How Will The Heart Survive
6. A Strange And Foreign Land

Side B

1. Sang O' The Saracen Maid
2. We Shall Overcome The Whole Wide World
3. Good Man
4. Nothing More Than Travelling Now
5. Taxi Drivers Ride The Lights
6. Holy Night